Proudly announcing the New American Publisher ( Regal Education )
Search

Categories

Books
Behold the Bones

BD 7 BD 3.500

Avaliable in stock: 3

ISBN 13 : 9780062241559

ISBN 10 : 0062241559

Language : English

Subject : Story

Category : General

Publisher : Harper Collins Publishers

Author :

Type : Young Adult Nonfiction

Format : Hardback

Dimension : 145 x 211 x 36mm

Weight : 408g

ADD TO CART

A haunting, chilling, and atmospheric southern swamp tale--perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver. In this companion to Beware the Wild, the book New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White called "American myth at its very best," Natalie C. Parker takes readers on a journey back to an eerie Louisiana swamp town. Candace "Candy" Pickens has been obsessed with the swamp lore of her tiny Louisiana town for . . . forever. Name any ghostly swamp figure and Candy will recite the entire tale in a way that will curl your toes and send chills up your spine. That doesn't mean Candy's a believer, however. But with swamp haunts appearing in town every day, a suspicious new family in town, and her own mind starting to betray her, Candy must come to terms with the one piece of swamp lore she's never heard before. It's a tale that's more truth than myth, and may hold all the answers . . . and its roots are in Candy's own family tree.

0 Review for this book

Add Review
Quick View
Available in stock (5)
Arabic book

BD 5.000

ADD TO CART
Quick View
Available in stock (1)
Dreams for our Daughters

BD 5.500

ADD TO CART
Quick View
Available in stock (1)
The Night the Reindeer Saved Christmas

BD 3.000

ADD TO CART
Quick View
Available in stock (2)
Goldilocks (A Hashtag Cautionary Tale)

BD 3.000

ADD TO CART
Quick View
Available in stock (1)
Chicken Clicking

BD 3.000

ADD TO CART
Quick View
Available in stock (1)
Troll Stinks!

BD 3.000

ADD TO CART
Quick View
Available in stock (1)
Our Hairy Past : Evolution and Life on Earth

BD 5.000

ADD TO CART
Quick View
Available in stock (1)
The Adventurers and The Cursed Castle

BD 4.000

ADD TO CART
Quick View
Available in stock (1)
The Adventurers and The Temple of Treasure

BD 4.000

ADD TO CART
Quick View
Available in stock (1)
The Adventurers and the Continental Chase

BD 4.000

ADD TO CART